MENU

North Atlantic

Sort By: School NameDivision
Bates College
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewiston, ME
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: mmillike@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Mackin (smackin@bates.edu), Zoe Wynn (zwynn@bates.edu)
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Madeleine Dawson
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mdawson@bates.edu
Pool Address: Bates College Athletic Department, 130 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bowdoin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Brunswick, Maine
Club Supervisor: Nate Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Janet Briggs
Team Administrator Phone: 615-693-7240
Team Administrator Email: jbriggs@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lori Hashasian
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 201-744-7692
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lhashasian@bowdoin.edu
Coach: Jim Doyle
Coach Phone: 207-319-4978
Pool Address: Bowdoin College Student Activities 6200 College Station Brunswick, ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Collegiate Water Polo Association