MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Women's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Sydney Skow
Team Administrator Phone: 925-993-7012
Team Administrator Email: sskow@calpoly.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Peters
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-553-5393
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emmajwelp@gmail.com
Pool Address: Women's Water Polo Club Mailbox #40 1 Grand Ave. San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0675
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University-Chico
Gender: Women's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator Email: csucwomenspolo@gmail.com
Coach: Greg Ahtye
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Women's
Location: Long Beach, CA
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562.985.7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kayla Borack
Team Administrator Phone: 714-418-3763
Team Administrator Email: kayla.borack@student.csulb.edu
Pool Address: CSU Long Beach Club Sports and Recreation 1250 Bellflower Blvd. Long Beach,. CA 90840-4702
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: The Beach
California State University-Maritime Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie F Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Sophia Feldmar
Team Administrator Phone: 818-939-7490
Team Administrator Email: calwomens.waterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Maxine Weber
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 562-522-4709
Team Social/Recruiter Email: maxine349@berkeley.edu
Pool Address: Cal Sport Clubs ATTN: Women's Club Water Polo, 2301 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
California-Davis, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Davis, CA
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Ben Dao
Club Supervisor Email: bddao@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Mallory Phillips
Team Administrator Phone: 206-310-2626
Team Administrator Email: mfphillips@ucdavis.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dom Burciaga
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 805-621-3728
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dvburciaga@ucdavis.edu
Coach: Robert Clemons
Coach Phone: 925 876-4038
Assistant Coaches: Michaela Tillinghast
Pool Address: UC Davis Sport Clubs ATTN: Women's Club Water Polo ARC One Shields Ave Davis, CA 95616
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Phone: 9498247589
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Briana Coquelet
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sophia Cimino
Team Social/Recruiter Email: scimino@uci.edu
Coach: Nick Cecchi
Coach Phone: 949-891-1794
Pool Address: 680 California Avenue Irvine, CA 92697-4515
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
California-Los Angeles, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Club Supervisor: Brian Smith
Club Supervisor Phone: 310-206-8338
Club Supervisor Email: brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
Team Administrator: Kristina Rizo
Team Administrator Phone: 909-614-9632
Team Administrator Email: krisrizo@verizon.net
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ucla.waterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Bruins
California-Riverside, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Riverside, CA
Club Supervisor: Matthew Dunigan
Club Supervisor Phone: 951-827-4468
Club Supervisor Email: matthew.dunigan@ucr.edu
Team Administrator: Ellie Trinidad
Team Administrator Phone: 760-406-3204
Team Administrator Email: etrin005@ucr.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Katherine Eichhorn
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 925-9983794
Team Social/Recruiter Email: keich001@ucr.edu
Coach: Sarah Greenawalt
Coach Phone: 951 236-6476
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Highlanders
California-San Diego, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead
Club Supervisor Phone: 858-534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: jwoodhead@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Gaia Hinds
Team Administrator Phone: 818-264-8325
Team Administrator Email: ghinds@ucsd.edu
Coach: Macey Rafter
Coach Phone: 909-262-1631
Coach Email: m2rafter@ucsd.edu
Pool Address: 9500 Gilman Drive #0529 La Jolla, CA 92093-0529
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
California-Santa Barbara, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Club Supervisor: Courtney Kraemer
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-893-3908
Team Administrator: Heather Borek-Klempfner
Team Administrator Phone: 818-284-0565
Team Administrator Email: ucsbwomensclubpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Luiza Moreno
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 805-570-9114
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ldmoreno@ucsb.edu
Coach: Heather Borek-Klempfner
Coach Phone: 818-284-0565
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Gauchos
California-Santa Cruz, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Club Supervisor: Clint Angus
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-459-4017
Club Supervisor Email: cangus@ucsc.edu
Team Administrator: Antonina Jaroszewska
Team Administrator Phone: 8582166958
Team Administrator Email: ajarosze@ucsc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ucscwomenspolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: UCSC Athletics & Recreation ATTN: Women's Water Polo, 1156 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Banana Slugs
Carleton College
Gender: Women's
Location: Northfield, MN
Enrollment: 2105
Club Supervisor: Aaron Chaput
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-222-4483
Club Supervisor Email: achaput@carleton.edu
Team Administrator: Lucy Newman
Team Administrator Email: newmanl@carleton.edu
Pool Address: [Pool] Thorpe Pool 321 Division Street North Northfield, MN 55057 [Mail/Packages] One North College St., Northfield, MN 55057
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Righteous Babes
Carnegie Mellon University
Gender: Women's
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Club Supervisor: Jarrod Novotny
Club Supervisor Phone: 330-501-6729
Club Supervisor Email: jjnovotn@andrew.cmu.edu
Team Administrator: Brooke Dresden
Team Administrator Phone: 610-241-2766
Team Administrator Email: bdresden@andrew.cmu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Tori Chen
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408-858-7599
Team Social/Recruiter Email: vyc@andrew.cmu.edu
Coach: Tori Chen
Coach Phone: 408-858-7599
Coach Email: vyc@andrew.cmu.edu
Pool Address: Women's Water Polo Box #130 Cohon University Center Suite 103 Carnegie Mellon University 5000 Forbes Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15289
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Tartans
Central Florida, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Orlando, FL
Club Supervisor: Andrea Snead
Club Supervisor Phone: 407-823-2408
Club Supervisor Email: andrea.snead@ucf.edu
Team Administrator: Alexandra Konvalina
Team Administrator Phone: 407-969-9169
Team Administrator Email: akonvalina@knights.ucf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Maddie Dudley
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 954-203-3442
Team Social/Recruiter Email: maddie.dudley@knights.ucf.edu
Coach: Iñigo Velasco
Coach Phone: 689-209-7476
Assistant Coaches: Spenser Nampon
Pool Address: 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, FL 32816
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Knights
Cincinnati, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Club Supervisor: Jeff Logsdon
Club Supervisor Phone: 513-556-6115
Club Supervisor Email: logsdojy@ucmail.uc.edu
Team Administrator: Bianca Crank
Team Administrator Phone: 614-580-7096
Team Administrator Email: ucwomensclubwaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach Email: crankbl@mail.uc.edu
Pool Address: 455 SSLC PO Box 210136 Cincinnati, OH 45221
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Bearcats
Colgate University
Gender: Women's
Location: Hamilton, NY
Club Supervisor: Julie Vair
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-228-7613
Club Supervisor Email: jvair@colgate.edu
Team Administrator: Maeve DeFronzo
Team Administrator Phone: 860-801-0204
Team Administrator Email: mdefronzo@colgate.edu
Pool Address: Colgate University Department of Recreation 13 Oak Drive Hamilton, NY 13346
Division: New York
Nickname: Raiders
Colorado School of Mines
Gender: Women's
Location: Golden, CO
Club Supervisor: John Howard
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-273-3646
Club Supervisor Email: jkhoward@mines.edu
Team Administrator: Greta Heidrich
Team Administrator Phone: 503-267-2280
Team Administrator Email: club-waterpolo@mines.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Bishop
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 720-270-4790
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ebishop@mymail.mines.edu
Coach: Alex Robb
Coach Phone: 847-687-2853
Assistant Coaches: Talia Peterson
Pool Address: Colorado School of Mines Club Sports 1651 Elm Street Golden, CO 80401
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Orediggers
Colorado State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Club Supervisor: Rob Patchett
Club Supervisor Email: rob.patchett@colostate.edu
Team Administrator: Jadelyn Lippmann
Team Administrator Phone: 425-789-7266
Team Administrator Email: lippmann@rams.colostate.edu
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Rams
Colorado, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: Bryan.Hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Esme Stotland
Team Administrator Phone: 6506665945
Team Administrator Email: esst1064@colorado.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lily Smith
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lism6541@colorado.edu
Coach: Nicholas Duer
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Columbia University
Gender: Women's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Brian Jines
Club Supervisor Phone: 212-854-4002
Club Supervisor Email: bj2149@columbia.edu
Team Administrator: Sinéad Moyles
Team Administrator Phone: 347-982-4141
Team Administrator Email: smm2338@barnard.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jacqueline Payne
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-238-6072
Team Social/Recruiter Email: columbiawomenspolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Dodge Fitness Center 3030 Broadway, MC 1923 New York, NY 10027
Division: New York
Nickname: Lions
Cornell University
Gender: Women's
Location: Ithaca, NY
Club Supervisor: Yuval Grossman
Club Supervisor Phone: 6073195075
Club Supervisor Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Team Administrator: Kelsey Carpenter
Team Administrator Phone: 734-358-3498
Team Administrator Email: kmc369@cornell.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Christabella Forest
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 909-614-3930
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cf369@cornell.edu
Coach: Yuval Grossman
Coach Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Big Red
Collegiate Water Polo Association