MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Ohio State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Jarrode Davis
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-247-6263
Club Supervisor Email: davis.4839@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Katelyn LaBar
Team Administrator Phone: 937-361-2493
Team Administrator Email: labar.5@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jessica Culter
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-515-9537
Team Social/Recruiter Email: culter.4@osu.edu
Pool Address: 337 Annie and John Glenn Ave RPAC B147 Columbus, Ohio 43210
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Ohio University
Gender: Women's
Location: Athens, Ohio
Club Supervisor: Nathan Ferdinand
Club Supervisor Phone: 740-593-9913
Club Supervisor Email: ferdinand@ohio.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Miske
Team Administrator Phone: 937-823-8911
Team Administrator Email: em830716@ohio.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Caroline Pierron
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cp478916@ohio.edu
Pool Address: 82 S Green Dr, Athens, OH 45701
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Bobcats
Oregon State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Eden Vanderhoek
Team Administrator Phone: 541-550-0511
Team Administrator Email: vanderhe@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: womens.waterpolo@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: OSU Women's Water Polo Club 211 Dixon Recreation Center Corvallis, OR 97331
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Oregon, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Club Supervisor: Ben Prahl
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-346-3912
Club Supervisor Email: bprahl@uoregon.edu
Team Administrator: Anna Neufeld
Team Administrator Phone: 209-777-5255
Team Administrator Email: annan@uoregon.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: duckpolo@uoregon.edu
Pool Address: EMU Club Sports - Women's Water Polo 1395 University St, Suite 007 Eugene, OR 97403
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Ducks
Collegiate Water Polo Association