MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Pennsylvania State University
Gender: Women's
Location: University Park, PA
Club Supervisor: Dexter Shorter
Club Supervisor Phone: 814-865-1650
Club Supervisor Email: mds6127@psu.edu
Team Administrator: Olivia Sparkman
Team Administrator Phone: 9103303477
Team Administrator Email: ots5037@psu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: psu.womenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Todd Roth
Coach Email: troth@crcog.net
Pool Address: Bigler Rd & Curtain Road, University Park, PA 16802
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Nittany Lions
Pennsylvania, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Club Supervisor: Roger Jerez
Club Supervisor Email: rjerez@upenn.edu
Team Administrator: Claire Canestrino
Team Administrator Phone: 209-747-9550
Team Administrator Email: upennwomenswp@gmail.com
Pool Address: University of Pennsylvania; 3701 Walnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Penn, Quakers
Pittsburgh, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Club Supervisor: Alycia Miller
Club Supervisor Phone: 412-383-8867
Club Supervisor Email: anmiller@pitt.edu
Team Administrator: Madelyn Todaro
Team Administrator Phone: 717-712-4796
Team Administrator Email: MGT21@pitt.edu
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
Portland State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Portland, OR
Enrollment: Club
Club Supervisor: Peter Kramer
Club Supervisor Phone: 503-725-2938
Club Supervisor Email: pkramer@pdx.edu
Team Administrator: Hannah Tschudin
Team Administrator Phone: 916-505-0433
Team Administrator Email: ladyvikswaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Vikings
Purdue University
Gender: Women's
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Club Supervisor: Abigail Vorhies
Club Supervisor Phone: 765.496.3031
Club Supervisor Email: avorhies@purdue.edu
Team Administrator: Catherine Carroll
Team Administrator Phone: 630-488-0710
Team Administrator Email: carrol59@purdue.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Morgan Kelly
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 847-373-9665
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kelly263@purdue.edu
Coach: Lawrence Cozzi
Assistant Coaches: Freddy Damen
Pool Address: Boilermaker Aquatic Center 355 N. Martin Jischke Drive West Lafayette, IN 47906
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Boilermakers
Collegiate Water Polo Association