MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Georgetown University
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Club Supervisor: Kris Nessler
Club Supervisor Phone: 202-687-8419
Club Supervisor Email: kwn6@georgetown.edu
Team Administrator: Sam Dies
Team Administrator Phone: 202-687-8419
Team Administrator Email: womensclubwaterpolo@georgetown.edu
Pool Address: 37th and O Streets, N.W. Washington, DC, 20057
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Hoyas
Long Business Description:

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: darrin.wolfe@crc.gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Kliewer
Team Administrator Phone: 407-342-6125
Team Administrator Email: ekliewer3@gatech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Demsky
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-488-0239
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sdemsky@gatech.edu
Coach: Anna Janoff
Coach Phone: 215-527-2879
Coach Email: aejanoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Grand Valley State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Allendale, MI
Club Supervisor: Michael Przydzial
Club Supervisor Email: Przydzmi@gvsu.edu
Team Administrator: Taylor Kehren
Team Administrator Phone: 517-242-9792
Team Administrator Email: kehrent@mail.gvsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Coach: Joshua Ahrendt
Coach Phone: 616-970-1002
Pool Address: 1 Campus Drive Allendale, MI 49401
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Lakers
Grinnell College
Gender: Women's
Location: Grinnell, Iowa
Club Supervisor: Ben Cooprider
Club Supervisor Phone: 641-269-3814
Club Supervisor Email: coopride@grinnell.edu
Team Administrator: Olivia Konieczny
Team Administrator Phone: 708-769-4943
Team Administrator Email: konieczn@grinnell.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gretchen Schreiner
Team Social/Recruiter Email: schreine@grinnell.edu
Pool Address: 1201 10th Avenue, Grinnell, IA, 50112
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Pioneers
Collegiate Water Polo Association