MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
United States Air Force Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Benson
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.benson@afacademy.af.edu
Team Administrator: Sidney Shimomura
Team Administrator Phone: 7146132354
Team Administrator Email: sidneyshimomura@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Falcons
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444-8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Coach: Chief Petty Officer Daniel Warren
Pool Address: USCGA Women's Water Polo 15 Mohegan Ave 8905 Chase Hall New London, CT 06320
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bears
University of Iowa
Gender: Women's
Location: Iowa City, IA
Club Supervisor: Matt Schaefer
Club Supervisor Phone: 319-467-0602
Club Supervisor Email: matthew-schaefer-1@uiowa.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Mindy
Team Administrator Phone: 7087013364
Team Administrator Email: julia-mindy@uiowa.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Natalie Davis
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 3097813513
Team Social/Recruiter Email: natalie-davis@uiowa.edu
Coach: Team Leadership
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Hawkeyes
University of Utah
Gender: Women's
Location: Utah
Club Supervisor: Robert Jones / Eric Holt (eric.holt@crs.utah.edu)
Club Supervisor Phone: 801.585.8732
Club Supervisor Email: robert.jones@crs.utah.edu
Team Administrator: Calianne Timothy
Team Administrator Phone: 832-334-8242
Team Administrator Email: caliannetimothy@gmail.com
Pool Address: 1836 Student Life Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Utes
Utah Tech University
Gender: Women's
Location: St. George, UT
Enrollment: 12,000
Club Supervisor: Traci Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 435-879-4518
Club Supervisor Email: traci.collins@utahtech.edu
Team Administrator: Traci Collins
Team Administrator Phone: 435-879-4518
Team Administrator Email: traci.collins@utahtech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Tyler Mickelson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 435-218-3104
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tyler.mickelson@utahtech.edu
Coach: Tyler Mickelson
Coach Phone: 435-218-3104
Assistant Coaches: Trey Mickelson
Pool Address: Human Performance Center, 225 S. University Ave, St. George, UT 84770
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Trailblazers
Collegiate Water Polo Association