MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Tufts University
Gender: Men's
Location: Medford, MA
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: Thomas Giauque
Team Administrator Phone: 203-598-8299
Team Administrator Email: Thomas.Giauque@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: David Koval
Team Social/Recruiter Email: David.Koval@tufts.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Tufts University
Gender: Women's
Location: Medford, MA
Enrollment: 6,500
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: Erika Howell
Team Administrator Phone: 808-799-8487
Team Administrator Email: erika.howell@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Erin Lovell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650-963-6156
Team Social/Recruiter Email: erin.lovell@tufts.edu
Pool Address: 161 College Ave, Medford, MA 02155
Directions: Hamilton Pool
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Texas, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Austin, TX
Enrollment: 50,950
Club Supervisor: Chad Zimmerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 512.475.7174
Club Supervisor Email: chadzim@austin.utexas.edu
Team Administrator: AJ Watson
Team Administrator Phone: 2543138939
Team Administrator Email: aj04boi@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: AJ Watson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 2543138939
Team Social/Recruiter Email: aj04boi@gmail.com
Coach: Steve Roberts
Coach Phone: 512-653-5475
Pool Address: 1900 Red River St, Austin, TX 78712
Division: Texas
Nickname: Longhorns
Texas, The University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Austin, TX
Club Supervisor: Gresham Urbanowski
Club Supervisor Phone: 512-471-2463
Team Administrator: Gregory Molina
Team Administrator Phone: 210-880-7217
Team Administrator Email: gregorym727@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aayan Khasgiwala
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 972-800-5279
Team Social/Recruiter Email: utmenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Matthew Braun
Coach Phone: 971-230-4449
Coach Email: Mjbraun9@gmail.com
Division: Texas
Nickname: Longhorns
Texas Tech University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Lubbock, TX
Club Supervisor: Brett Jackson
Club Supervisor Phone: 806-834-0433
Club Supervisor Email: brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
Team Administrator: Wyatt McDonald
Team Administrator Phone: 713-305-8480
Team Administrator Email: Wyatt.R.McDonald@ttu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ty Johnson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 832-621-8593
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ty.m.johnson@ttu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Red Raiders
Collegiate Water Polo Association