MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
California State University-Chico
Gender: Men's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator: Layne Stanley
Team Administrator Phone: 6503330055
Team Administrator Email: laynehstanley@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Matt Collins
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650826-9671
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mmcollins1@mail.csuchico.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Women's
Location: Long Beach, CA
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562.985.7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kayla Borack
Team Administrator Phone: 714-418-3763
Team Administrator Email: kayla.borack@student.csulb.edu
Pool Address: CSU Long Beach Club Sports and Recreation 1250 Bellflower Blvd. Long Beach,. CA 90840-4702
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: The Beach
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Men's
Location: 1250 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562-985-7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kai Kirsch
Team Administrator Phone: 510-410-2630
Team Administrator Email: kai.kirsch@student.csulb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dean Frizzell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7142699733
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dean.frizzell@student.csulb.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: 49ers
California State University-Maritime Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818 677 8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Kirsten LeDuc
Team Administrator Phone: 805 261 9166
Team Administrator Email: Kirsten.leduc.172@my.csun.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: csunwpc@gmail.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
Collegiate Water Polo Association