MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Women's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Sydney Skow
Team Administrator Phone: 925-993-7012
Team Administrator Email: sskow@calpoly.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Peters
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-553-5393
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emmajwelp@gmail.com
Pool Address: Women’s Water Polo Club Mailbox #40 1 Grand Ave. San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0675
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Joseph Secard
Team Administrator Phone: 909-270-8106
Team Administrator Email: jsecard@calpoly.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Harrison Woods
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-288-8202
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hwoods@calpoly.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University – Monterey Bay
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Seaside, CA
Club Supervisor: Timothy Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-582-4687
Club Supervisor Email: tcollins@csumb.edu
Team Administrator: Arioch M’greene
Team Administrator Phone: 626-422-1401
Team Administrator Email: amgreene@csumb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Celeste Bustos
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-908-5107
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cbustos@csumb.edu
Coach: Travis Leggett
Coach Phone: 818-438-0945
Coach Email: tleggett@csumb.edu
Pool Address: CSUMB Aquatic Center 4113 2nd Ave Seaside, CA 93955
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Sea Otters
California State University Maritime Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Phone: 707-654-1842
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2019

California State University-Chico
Gender: Women's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator Email: csucwomenspolo@gmail.com
Coach: Greg Ahtye
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association