MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Grinnell College
Gender: Men's
Location: Grinnell, Iowa
Club Supervisor: Ben Cooprider
Club Supervisor Phone: 641-269-3814
Club Supervisor Email: coopride@grinnell.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Klein-Collins
Team Administrator Phone: 331-205-9338
Team Administrator Email: kleincol@grinnell.edu
Pool Address: 1201 10th Avenue, Grinnell, IA 50112
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Wild Turkeys
Grand Valley State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Allendale, MI
Club Supervisor: Anna Tollefson
Club Supervisor Phone: 616-331-9397
Club Supervisor Email: tollefam@gvsu.edu
Team Administrator: TBA
Team Administrator Email: gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Coach: Joshua Ahrendt
Coach Phone: 616-970-1002
Website: Club Website
Facebook: Facebook
Pool Address: 1 Campus Drive Allendale, MI 49401
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Lakers
Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: dwolfe7@gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Brawer
Team Administrator Phone: 314-704-8793
Team Administrator Email: lbrawer3@gatech.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2002, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009, and 2011

Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: darrin.wolfe@crc.gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Kliewer
Team Administrator Phone: 407-342-6125
Team Administrator Email: ekliewer3@gatech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Demsky
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-488-0239
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sdemsky@gatech.edu
Coach: Anna Janoff
Coach Phone: 215-527-2879
Coach Email: aejanoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Georgia Southern University
Gender: Men's
Club Supervisor: Ryan Wingers
Club Supervisor Phone: 912-478-5436
Club Supervisor Email: rwingers@georgiasouthern.edu
Team Administrator: Salter Black
Team Administrator Phone: 912-478-5436
Team Administrator Email: sb31944@georgiasouthern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gsuwapo@gmail.com
Division: Southeast
Collegiate Water Polo Association