MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
North Carolina – Wilmington, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Wilmington, N.C.
Enrollment: 17,499
Club Supervisor: Daniel Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 910-962-7758
Club Supervisor Email: turnerdt@uncw.edu
Team Administrator: Scott Finnis
Team Administrator Phone: 973-713-2917
Team Administrator Email: uncwwp@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Eloise Willer
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858-335-7231
Team Social/Recruiter Email: eaw9723@uncw.edu
Coach: Ben Cross
Coach Phone: 336-964-5637
Coach Email: blc1970@uncw.edu
Website: LinkTree
Pool Address: Seahawk Natatorium, 601 South College Road Wilmington, N.C. 28403-3297
Directions: Club Pool Location
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Seahawks
North Carolina State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Raleigh, NC
Club Supervisor: Ben Strunk
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-470-2145
Club Supervisor Email: bdstrunk@ncsu.edu
Team Administrator: Ricky Cates
Team Administrator Phone: 336-471-4931
Team Administrator Email: waterpoloclub.ncsu@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aaron Ball
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408533-5093
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alball@ncsu.edu
Coach: Josh Horner
Coach Phone: 408768-6867
Coach Email: jahorner@ncsu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Ryan Morgan
Pool Address: 2611 Cates Ave. Raleigh, NC 27606
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Wolfpack
North Carolina, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Club Supervisor: Tori Hooker
Club Supervisor Phone: 919-843-4768
Club Supervisor Email: tleighc@email.unc.edu
Team Administrator: Caroline Mauser
Team Administrator Phone: 561-452-6142
Team Administrator Email: mauser@live.unc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Briana Fletcher
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 3526422218
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bnotterp@live.unc.edu
Coach: Boris Kurtcheiv
Coach Phone: 803-206-5676
Pool Address: UNC-CH Women’s Water Polo Club 101 Student Recreation Center, CB #8610 Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Tar Heels
Northeastern University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Dia Mahesh
Team Administrator Phone: 203-550-7657
Team Administrator Email: mahesh.d@northeastern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nuwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Chong Hwi Kevin Yoon
Coach Email: kyoon9406@gmail.com
Pool Address: 795 Columbus Ave, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Northeastern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Maxwell Salvadore
Team Administrator Phone: 215-982-0039
Team Administrator Email: salvadore.m@husky.neu.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association