MENU

Men's Varsity

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wagner College
Gender: Men's
Location: Staten Island, N.Y.
Enrollment: 2,200
Athletic Director: Walt Hameline
Sport Administrator: Brendan Fahey
Administrator Email: brendan.fahey@wagner.edu
Men's Coach: Josh Hower
Coach Phone: 718-420-4279
SID: Salvatore Gualtieri
SID Phone: 631-413-1604
Nickname: Seahawks
United States Naval Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Annapolis, Md.
Enrollment: 4,000
Athletic Director: Chet Gladchuk
Sport Administrator: Joseph Cook
Administrator Phone: 410-293-8729
Administrator Email: cook@usna.edu
Men's Coach: Luis Nicolao
Coach Phone: 410-293-3152
Coach Email: nicolao@usna.edu
SID: Chris Whitehead
SID Phone: 410-293-8774
Nickname: Midshipmen
St. Francis College Brooklyn
Gender: Men's
Location: Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
Enrollment: 2,300
Athletic Director: Irma Garcia
Administrator Phone: 718-489-5485
Administrator Email: igarcia@sfc.edu
Men's Coach: Ilija Duretic
Coach Phone: 718-489-5490
Coach Email: idjuretic@sfc.edu
SID: John Wagoner
SID Phone: 718-489-5432
SID Email: jwagoner@sfc.edu
Nickname: Terriers
Princeton University
Gender: Men's
Location: Princeton, N.J.
Enrollment: 4,700
Athletic Director: John Mack
Sport Administrator: Anthony Archbald
Administrator Email: archbald@princeton.edu
Men's Coach: Dustin Litvak
Coach Phone: 609-258-1847
SID: Warren Croxton
SID Phone: 609-258-2630
Nickname: Tigers
Mount St. Mary’s University
Gender: Men's
Location: Emmitsburg, Md.
Enrollment: 2,240
Athletic Director: Lynne Robinson
Sport Administrator: Justine Miller
Administrator Phone: 301-447-6782
Administrator Email: justine.miller@msmary.edu
Men's Coach: Alyssa Diacono
Coach Phone: 949-874-7445
SID: Matthew McCann
SID Phone: 301-447-5384
Nickname: Mountaineers
Collegiate Water Polo Association