MENU

Men's Varsity

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Long Island University
Gender: Men's
Location: Brooklyn, N.Y.
Enrollment: 16,000
Athletic Director: Ryan Kelly
Sport Administrator: Ryan Kelly
Administrator Email: ryan.kelly@liu.edu
Men's Coach: Gabby Juarez
Coach Phone: 917-618-2246
SID: David Patalano
SID Phone: 917-658-7647
Nickname: Sharks
Johns Hopkins University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Enrollment: 24,000
Athletic Director: Jennifer Baker
Sport Administrator: Brandon Holley
Administrator Phone: 410-516-5053
Administrator Email: bholley3@jhu.edu
Men's Coach: Max Schlegel
Coach Phone: 410-212-0891
SID: Jill Guise
SID Phone: 410-516-0638
Nickname: Blue Jays
Iona University
Gender: Men's
Location: New Rochelle, N.Y.
Enrollment: 4,065
Athletic Director: Matthew Glovaski
Administrator Email: MGlovaski@iona.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Kelly
Coach Phone: 914-633-2313
Coach Email: bdkelly@iona.com
SID: Garrett Murray
SID Phone: 914-633-2057
SID Email: gmurray@iona.edu
Nickname: Gaels
Harvard University
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass.
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Erin McDermott
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Men's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Nicholas Dow
SID Phone: 617-496-1379
Nickname: Crimson
George Washington University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 22,280
Athletic Director: Tanya Vogel
Sport Administrator: Brian Sereno
Administrator Phone: 202-994-6654
Administrator Email: bsereno@email.gwu.edu
Men's Coach: Barry King
Coach Phone: 202-994-5777
Coach Email: baking@gwu.edu
SID: Joe Levee
Nickname: Revolutionaries
Collegiate Water Polo Association