MENU

Southeast

Sort By: School NameDivision
Georgia, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Athens, GA
Club Supervisor: Michael Husted
Club Supervisor Phone: 706-542-5060
Club Supervisor Email: hustedm@uga.edu
Team Administrator: Nicholas Linder
Team Administrator Phone: 770-371-3545
Team Administrator Email: ugawaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charlie Milliron
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 770-843-8525
Coach: Colton Kryski
Coach Phone: 678-472-3005
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Bulldogs
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2010, 2013, and 2015

Kennesaw State University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Kennesaw, GA
Club Supervisor: Ty Verdin
Club Supervisor Phone: 470-578-2916
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@kennesaw.edu
Team Administrator: Hannah Belinski
Team Administrator Phone: 919-218-0853
Team Administrator Email: hannahbelinski@yahoo.com
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Owls
Mississippi, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Oxford, Mississippi
Club Supervisor: Gabrielle Sokol
Club Supervisor Phone: 662-915-7799
Club Supervisor Email: gesokol@olemiss.edu
Team Administrator: Trevor Petro
Team Administrator Phone: 562-673-3121
Team Administrator Email: tjpetro@go.olemiss.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Rebels
Tennessee, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Knoxville, TN
Club Supervisor: Michael Corder
Club Supervisor Phone: 865-974-6536
Club Supervisor Email: mcorder@utk.edu
Team Administrator: Colin Wikle
Team Administrator Phone: 678-697-2654
Team Administrator Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ava Callis
Team Social/Recruiter Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Pool Address: 2111 Volunteer Blvd, Knoxville, TN 37996
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Volunteers
SID Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Vanderbilt University
Gender: Men's
Location: Nashville, TN
Club Supervisor: Nick Singer
Club Supervisor Phone: 615-875-7509
Club Supervisor Email: nicholas.w.singer@vanderbilt.edu
Team Administrator: Matthew Milad
Team Administrator Phone: 832794-2904
Team Administrator Email: vandymenspolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jack O’Halloran
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 908655-7494
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jmohalloran99@gmail.com
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Commodores
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2012 and 2014

Collegiate Water Polo Association