MENU

Women's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wisconsin, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Madison, WI
Club Supervisor: Abby Von Note
Club Supervisor Phone: 608-262-0297
Club Supervisor Email: abby.vannote@wisc.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Lemanski
Team Administrator Phone: 773-710-7202
Team Administrator Email: lemanski2@wisc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gabi Honken
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 630-818-0960
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ghonken@wisc.edu
Coach: Ali Omar
Coach Phone: 612-501-1377
Coach Email: ahomar@wisc.edu
Pool Address: 797 W Dayton St, Madison, WI 53706
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Badgers
West Chester University
Gender: Women's
Location: West Chester, PA
Club Supervisor: Victor Polyakov
Club Supervisor Email: vpolyakov@wcupa.edu
Team Administrator: Hannah Christie
Team Administrator Phone: 215-272-7822
Team Administrator Email: HC953484@wcupa.edu
Coach: Anthony Schoppe
Coach Phone: 215-260-9627
Coach Email: AS952622@wcupa.edu
Pool Address: 855 S New St, West Chester, PA 19383
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Golden Rams
Washington University in St. Louis
Gender: Women's
Location: St. Louis, MO
Enrollment: 15,155
Club Supervisor: Jamaica Cannon
Club Supervisor Phone: 314-935-5193
Club Supervisor Email: jcannon23@wustl.edu
Team Administrator: Sara Reed
Team Administrator Email: r.sara-marie@wustl.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lydia Pita
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: ..
Coach: Dave Jimenez
Coach Phone: 314-724-8301
Pool Address: 330 N Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63130
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Bears
Wesleyan University
Gender: Women's
Location: Middletown, CT
Club Supervisor: Kim Williams
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-685-2884
Club Supervisor Email: kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Team Administrator: Dominique Monserrat
Team Administrator Phone: 9543485081
Team Administrator Email: dmonserrat@wesleyan.edu
Coach: Zachary Lane
Coach Phone: 8584148680
Division: New England
Nickname: Cardinals
Williams College
Gender: Women's
Location: Williamstown, MA
Enrollment: 2000
Club Supervisor: Kris Hoey
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-597-2765
Club Supervisor Email: klh3@williams.edu
Team Administrator: Sophia Sonnenfeldt
Team Administrator Phone: 646-842-1543
Team Administrator Email: srs2@williams.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Liz Ferguson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415-299-4681
Team Social/Recruiter Email: laf2@williams.edu
Coach: RB Smith
Coach Email: rbs2@williams.edu
Pool Address: 34 Spring Street Williamstown, MA 01267
Division: New England
Nickname: Ephs
Collegiate Water Polo Association