MENU

Women's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Boston University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Meredith Fagan
Team Administrator Phone: 5166476910
Team Administrator Email: merfagan@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: BU Women’s Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bugirlswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Joanna Chan
Coach Phone: 323 572-3493
Pool Address: Ryan Parsons 915 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Bowdoin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Brunswick, Maine
Club Supervisor: Nate Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Holly Harris
Team Administrator Phone: 425-877-0709
Team Administrator Email: hharris4@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ismerai Ortiz
Team Social/Recruiter Email: iortiz@bowdoin.edu
Pool Address: Bowdoin College Student Activities 6200 College Station Brunswick, ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Women's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Nicole Cottman
Team Administrator Phone: 2095942802
Team Administrator Email: cpwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jordan Skow
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 9252763655
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jdskow@calpoly.edu
Pool Address: Women’s Water Polo Club Mailbox #40 1 Grand Ave. San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0675
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University-Chico
Gender: Women's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator Email: csucwomenspolo@gmail.com
Coach: Greg Ahtye
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Women's
Location: Long Beach, CA
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562.985.7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kayla Borack
Team Administrator Phone: 714-418-3763
Team Administrator Email: kayla.borack@student.csulb.edu
Pool Address: CSU Long Beach Club Sports and Recreation 1250 Bellflower Blvd. Long Beach,. CA 90840-4702
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: The Beach
Collegiate Water Polo Association