MENU

Women's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Bates College
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewiston, ME
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: mmillike@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Mackin (smackin@bates.edu), Zoe Wynn (zwynn@bates.edu)
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Madeleine Dawson
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mdawson@bates.edu
Pool Address: Bates College Athletic Department, 130 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Baylor University
Gender: Women's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-4094
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Terrell
Team Administrator Phone: 281-986-0465
Team Administrator Email: emily_terrell2@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Boston College
Gender: Women's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Kenny Turbush
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-9675
Club Supervisor Email: turbush@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Alexandra Tom
Team Administrator Phone: 808-772-7794
Team Administrator Email: tomal@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Audrey Mullen
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408-772-8880
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mullenau@bc.edu
Coach: Eileen Flanagan
Coach Phone: 714-642-9083
Coach Email: flanageh@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Ave, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jack Travers
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: traversj@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Kaili Reyes
Team Administrator Phone: 4694229404
Team Administrator Email: reyeskaili003@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: BU Women’s Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bugirlswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Joanna Chan
Coach Phone: 323 572-3493
Pool Address: Ryan Parsons 915 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Bowdoin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Brunswick, Maine
Club Supervisor: Nate Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Lori Hashasian
Team Administrator Phone: 201-744-7692
Team Administrator Email: lhashasian@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haley McGill
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650-740-5843
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hmcgill@bowdoin.edu
Coach: Jim Doyle
Coach Phone: 207-319-4978
Pool Address: Bowdoin College Student Activities 6200 College Station Brunswick, ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Collegiate Water Polo Association