MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Alabama, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Enrollment: 37,665
Club Supervisor: Chris Adams
Club Supervisor Phone: 205-348-2607
Club Supervisor Email: cpadams1@ua.edu
Team Administrator: Ethan Stout
Team Administrator Phone: 714-757-0517
Team Administrator Email: ejstout@crimson.ua.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Drew Wangard
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 847-772-7421
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dwwangard@crimson.ua.edu
Coach: Michael Dilascia
Coach Phone: 203-921-8989
Pool Address: Alabama Aquatic Center and Don Gambril Olympic Pool, 1150-1198 Hackberry Ln, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Crimson Tide
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2017, 2018, 2019

Albright College
Gender: Men's
Location: Reading, PA
Team Administrator: Sarajean Reinert
Team Administrator Phone: 610-763-8721
Team Administrator Email: sarajean.reinert001@albright.edu
Coach: Mark Detterline
Coach Phone: 610-921-7700
Pool Address: Schumo Center, 1800 N 13th St, Reading, PA 19604
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Amherst College
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, Mass.
Enrollment: 1,817
Club Supervisor: Billy McBride
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-542-7947
Club Supervisor Email: btmcbride@amherst.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Merrill
Team Administrator Phone: 2035541470
Team Administrator Email: jmerrill22@amherst.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Malcolm Scannell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6178034290
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mscannell22@amherst.edu
Pool Address: Pratt Pool, 266 South Pleasant Street Amherst, MA 01002
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Yo-Ho Penguins
Arizona State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tempe, AZ
Enrollment: 98,146
Club Supervisor: Ethan Cobb
Club Supervisor Phone: 480-965-7689
Club Supervisor Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Clark
Team Administrator Phone: 916-742-0512
Team Administrator Email: Ryan.clark1221@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Toby Yoshida
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-478-4602
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tryoshid@asu.edu
Coach: Ethan Cobb (Program Coordinator)
Coach Phone: 480-965-7689
Coach Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Pool Address: 601 S College Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85287
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Arizona, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscon, AZ
Enrollment: 43000
Club Supervisor: Casey Anderson
Club Supervisor Phone: 520-626-1184
Club Supervisor Email: caseyanderson1@email.arizona.edu
Team Administrator: Eric Stewart
Team Administrator Phone: 619-992-1463
Team Administrator Email: ets@email.arizona.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gunnar Bergquist
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 510-736-6672
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gtbergquist12@email.arizona.edu
Coach: Chris Kreienkamp
Coach Phone: 314-452-1750
Pool Address: University of Arizona Campus Recreation Pool, 1400 N. Highland Ave., Tucson, A 85719
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Wildcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association