MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wake Forest University
Gender: Men's
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Club Supervisor: Dana Lopez
Club Supervisor Phone: 408-823-7216
Club Supervisor Email: lopezd@wfu.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Calogero Sottosanti
Team Administrator Phone: 484-256-4633
Team Administrator Email: Sottac19@wfu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: David Hooker
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hooked18@wfu.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Demon Deacons
Washington State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Pullman, WA
Club Supervisor: Jordan Hunter
Team Administrator: Shawyon Jaffarbhoy
Team Administrator Phone: 2068195052
Team Administrator Email: shawyonj@gmail.com
Coach: Shawyon
Coach Phone: 2068195052
Coach Email: shawyonj@gmail.com
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Cougars
Washington University in St. Louis
Gender: Men's
Location: St. Louis, MO
Enrollment: total enrollment is about 14,300
Club Supervisor: Sean Curtis
Club Supervisor Phone: 3149354708
Club Supervisor Email: scurtis@wustl.edu
Team Administrator: Christopher Lovejoy
Team Administrator Phone: 808-351-5590
Team Administrator Email: clovejoy@wustl.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Michael Lorberg
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-210-9997
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mlorberg@wustl.edu
Pool Address: 330 N Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63130
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Bears
Long Business Description:

Division III Collegiate Club Champion: 2011, 2014 (co-champion), 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Washington, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Seattle, WA
Club Supervisor: Sam Rodenberg
Club Supervisor Phone: 206-543-9346
Club Supervisor Email: sroden@uw.edu
Team Administrator: Edwin Lee
Team Administrator Phone: 971-256-3073
Team Administrator Email: edwinhlee35@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Justin Zhao
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 5039139890
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jz1999@uw.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Huskies
Wesleyan University
Gender: Men's
Location: Wesleyan University
Club Supervisor: Kim Williams
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-685-2884
Club Supervisor Email: kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Team Administrator: Tommas Sessions
Team Administrator Email: tsessions@wesleyan.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Hood
Team Social/Recruiter Email: awhood@wesleyan.edu
Coach: Zachary Lane
Pool Address: 161 Cross Street, Middletown CT
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Cardinals
Collegiate Water Polo Association