MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Mississippi, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Oxford, Mississippi
Club Supervisor: Gabrielle Sokol
Club Supervisor Phone: 662-915-7799
Club Supervisor Email: gesokol@olemiss.edu
Team Administrator: Trevor Petro
Team Administrator Phone: 562-673-3121
Team Administrator Email: tjpetro@go.olemiss.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Rebels
Maine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Orono, ME
Team Administrator: Owen VanDeraa
Team Administrator Email: owen.vanderaa@maine.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haley Campbell
Team Social/Recruiter Email: haley.campbell@maine.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Black Bears
Middlebury College
Gender: Men's
Location: Middlebury, VT
Club Supervisor: Doug Connelly
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-433-3105
Club Supervisor Email: dconnelly@middlebury.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Goodwin
Team Administrator Phone: 802-238-4180
Team Administrator Email: goodwinjsd@gmail.com
Coach: Brian Goodwin
Assistant Coaches: Tom McGinn
Pool Address: 219 South Main St. Middlebury College Middlebury, VT 05753
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, IL
Enrollment: 2,300
Club Supervisor: Anthony Francis
Club Supervisor Email: acfrancis@mckendree.edu
Team Administrator: Candice Vorbeck
Team Administrator Phone: 314-550-0337
Team Administrator Email: cpvorbeck@mckendree.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Colleen Lischwe
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-619-4048
Team Social/Recruiter Email: celischwe@mckendree.edu
Coach: Hannah Ellett
Coach Phone: 314-550-0337
Pool Address: 205 Rec Plex Drive, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Bearcats
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Rolla, MO
Enrollment: 8800
Club Supervisor: Diana Ahmad
Club Supervisor Email: ahmadd@mst.edu
Team Administrator: Mika Shapshovich
Team Administrator Phone: 314-218-0144
Team Administrator Email: mesch6@mst.edu
Pool Address: 705 W 10th St. Rolla, MO, 65409
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Miners
Collegiate Water Polo Association