MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Missouri, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbia, MO
Club Supervisor: Joseph Acquanita
Club Supervisor Phone: 573-882-4742
Club Supervisor Email: acquanitaj@missouri.edu
Team Administrator: Ethan Reding
Team Administrator Phone: 314-745-2822
Team Administrator Email: egrhf7@mail.missouri.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alex Burke
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6785514155
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mizzouwaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Tigers
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Rolla, MO
Enrollment: 8800
Club Supervisor: Diana Ahmad
Club Supervisor Email: ahmadd@mst.edu
Team Administrator: Mika Shapshovich
Team Administrator Phone: 314-218-0144
Team Administrator Email: mesch6@mst.edu
Pool Address: 705 W 10th St. Rolla, MO, 65409
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Miners
Mississippi, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Oxford, Mississippi
Club Supervisor: Gabrielle Sokol
Club Supervisor Phone: 662-915-7799
Club Supervisor Email: gesokol@olemiss.edu
Team Administrator: Trevor Petro
Team Administrator Phone: 562-673-3121
Team Administrator Email: tjpetro@go.olemiss.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Rebels
Middlebury College
Gender: Men's
Location: Middlebury, VT
Club Supervisor: Doug Connelly
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-433-3105
Club Supervisor Email: dconnelly@middlebury.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Goodwin
Team Administrator Phone: 802-238-4180
Team Administrator Email: goodwinjsd@gmail.com
Coach: Brian Goodwin
Assistant Coaches: Tom McGinn
Pool Address: 219 South Main St. Middlebury College Middlebury, VT 05753
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
Michigan, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Club Supervisor: Laurel Hanna
Club Supervisor Phone: 734-764-6253
Club Supervisor Email: laurelha@umich.edu
Team Administrator: Zachary Burns
Team Administrator Phone: 616-799-3568
Team Administrator Email: burnszac@umich.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Golin
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 734-395-1323
Team Social/Recruiter Email: agolin@umich.edu
Coach: Alex Dewhirst
Coach Phone: 734 358-8319
Website: Our Website
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Wolverines
Collegiate Water Polo Association