MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
San Diego State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Diego, CA
Club Supervisor: DeJuan Benford
Club Supervisor Phone: 6195944280
Club Supervisor Email: dbenford@sdsu.edu
Team Administrator: Jake Keville
Team Administrator Phone: 619-977-1810
Team Administrator Email: sdsuclubwaterpolo.mens@gmail.com
Coach: Keary Schlactus
Coach Phone: 503-260-4337
Coach Email: kschlact@yahoo.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Aztecs
Long Business Description:

National Collegiate Club Champion: 2017

San Diego, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: San Diego, CA
Club Supervisor: Jeff Cirillo
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-260-4275
Club Supervisor Email: jcirillo@sandiego.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Prendiville
Team Administrator Email: lprendiville@sandiego.edu
Coach: Michelle Perkins
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Toreros
San Jose State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Jose, CA
Club Supervisor: Winston Adams
Club Supervisor Phone: 925-470-6067
Club Supervisor Email: winston.adams@sjsu.edu
Team Administrator: Jordan NG
Team Administrator Phone: 650-302-2770
Team Administrator Email: menswaterpolo@sjsusports.com
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Spartans
Seattle University
Gender: Men's
Location: Seattle, WA
Club Supervisor: Kirsten Schumacher
Club Supervisor Email: schumack@seattleu.edu
Team Administrator Email: seattleuniversitywaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Redhawks
South Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tampa, FL
Club Supervisor: Kristofer Newsome
Club Supervisor Phone: 813-974-5613
Club Supervisor Email: kjnewsome@usf.edu
Team Administrator: Jessica Cordero
Team Administrator Phone: 854-298-7207
Team Administrator Email: jscordero@mail.usf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Fadi “Chad” Berryane
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-739-5811
Team Social/Recruiter Email: fberryane@mail.usf.edu
Division: Florida
Nickname: Bulls
Collegiate Water Polo Association